The Right Honorable President Appoints Non-ResidentialAmbassadors

In line with the article 282(1) of the Constitution of Nepal and upon the recommendation of the cabinet, the Right Honorable President Mrs. Bidya Devi Bhandari appointed the Nepalese ambassadors mentioned in the table  below as also the non-residential ambassadors to the following countrieson Sunday the 23rd of April 2017.

SN Name of Ambassador Non-Residential Ambassador to the Country
1. Incumbent  Nepalese Ambassador to Egypt Mr. Jhabindra Prasad Aryal Kingdom of Morocco and Lebanon
2. Incumbent Nepalese Ambassador to Belgium Mr. Lok Bahadur Thapa Luxembourg
3. Incumbent Nepalese Ambassador to Pakistan Ms. Sewa Lamsal Islamic Republic of Iran
4. Incumbent Nepalese Ambassador to South Africa Mr. Amrit Bahadur Rai Republic of Zimbabwe
5. Incumbent Nepalese Ambassador to Brazil Mr. Tara Prasad Pokharel Argentina


Sunday 23 April 2017

Mohan Prasad Wagle