Right Honorable President AppointsThree Individuals as National Assembly Members

In line with the article86 (2) (B) of the Constitution of Nepal and upon the recommendation of theGovernment of Nepal, the Right Honorable President Mrs. Bidya Devi Bhandari appointed  the following individuals as members of National Assemblyon Tuesday  the 20th of February 2018.

SN Name, Surname Address
1 Dr. Yubraj Khatiwada Jhapa
2 Ramnarayan Bidari Makawanpur
3 Dr. Bimala Paudyal Morang


Tuesday 20 February 2018

Kul Prasad Chudal